18 & Over Book Blogger Follow #2

4 Mar

18 & Over Book Blogger Follow is a weekly feature that runs over the weekend, hosted by Crystal from one of my favourite blog sites, Reading Between the Wines.

Question of the week: If you could get an early look at one of March’s releases, raw and pre-edits, which book would it be?

Oh, this is so tough! There are two books coming out on March 27 which are part of some of my most favourite series, and I can’t decide between them!

The obvious choice is Lover Reborn, by J.R. Ward. I have been an avid reader of this series for a couple of years, and Tohrment’s book promises to be one which may polarise Ward’s fans. I’ve seen some spoilers and am not really sure what to expect. I’ve pre-ordered it, though, and am keen to read what happens to one of my favourite Brothers as soon as it hits my Kindle.

I love Tohr, but I think I love Terrible just as much, so I would have to say I’m hugely impatient to read Sacrificial Magic by Stacia Kane. The end of the last book was so brilliant and I can’t wait to read Chess and Terrible together as a couple.

Was that a copout? Sorry, but I just can’t choose!

So what about you? What book can you not wait to get your hands on this month? Leave a comment below or link up HERE to follow the meme.

Leave a Reply

Jennifer Keishin Armstrong

Writing for the Pop Culture Literate.

Outlander Online

Your #1 Source For All Things Outlander

Author's Taproom

Where every hour is happy hour!

Torte - The Blog

Recipes, products and decorating ideas from Torte Cake Decorating Supplies, New Zealand based

Random Acts of Rob™

Powered by 100% Pure Lust!

Mama's Gotta Bake

she's bad, she's bold...and she likes sugar

The Rover - The Movie Fansite

A David Michod film starring Guy Pearce and Robert Pattinson

Bookish Temptations

Bookish Temptations... Just Read. Feed your mind and open your heart.

The Book Hookup

Eat. Breathe. Read.

Cosmopolis - The Movie Fansite. Film by David Cronenberg starring Robert Pattinson

"He didn't know what he wanted. And then he knew. He wanted to get a haircut."

The Cold Shower

No rules... No regrets... No return...

